| Knight Event Schedule |
Event hours were organized according to the player population and locations.
You can learn the event hours from the table below.

The server's official time zone is Turkey time zone UTC + 3.

Kingdom elections are launched on the 24th of each month.
Forgotten Temple 60-80 (Everyday) First Second Third
UTC +3 (Turkey) 02:00 14:00 19:00
UTC +8 (Malaysia) 08:00 19:00 00:00
UTC -5  (Peru) 19:00 06:00 11:00

Border Defence War 60-80 (Everyday) First Second Third
UTC +3 (Turkey) 03:00 15:00 20:30
UTC +8 (Malaysia) 09:00 20:00 01:30
UTC -5  (Peru) 20:00 07:00 12:30

Lunar Gate War First Second Third
UTC +3 (Turkey) 05:00
Tuesday, Saturday
16:00
Tuesday, Saturday
21:30
Tuesday, Saturday
UTC +8 (Malaysia) 10:00
Tuesday, Saturday
21:00
Tuesday, Saturday
02:30
Wednesday, Sunday
UTC -5  (Peru) 21:00
Monday, Friday
08:00
Tuesday, Saturday
13:30
Tuesday, Saturday

Castle Siege War (every week) Sunday
UTC +3 (Turkey) 18:15
UTC +8 (Malaysia) 23:15
UTC -5  (Peru) 10:15